We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average, but close to train station”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pearl Harbour Hotel
Ranked #422 of 1,694 Hotels in Qingdao
Reviewed November 16, 2011

The hotel is average. Rooms and facilities are average. Breakfast is nothing to rave on about. However, our room has an excellent sea view. The only good thing is the hotel is very close to the train station, which is very convenient, but far from the airport.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CnD0523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 16 of 52 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2011

the owner of this hotel, bernie primack was an arrogant man and the staff were lazy and unhelpful. I actually had to clean the toilet myself because it had pubic hairs under the seat, The owner struck me as creepy to be honest and made strange eye contact with patrons children on the few occasions i encountered him.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank angryblackguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
Thank vlogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: 高層階のシービュールームが絶対にお勧めです。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kyobomten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Bei Zimmer mit Hafenaussicht, ab 10. Etage bestens, liegt Ihnen die deutsche Architektur vor Augen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 361klaush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sergey_1100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Qingdao hotels
3.6 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Qingdao
Shangri-La Hotel Qingdao
#2 of 1,694 in Qingdao
1,867 reviews
10.8 mi away
Sheraton Qingdao Licang Hotel
4.0 mi away
Qingdao Farglory Residence
Qingdao Farglory Residence
#19 of 1,694 in Qingdao
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre
4.1 mi away
Copthorne Hotel Qingdao
Copthorne Hotel Qingdao
#20 of 1,694 in Qingdao
289 reviews
4.7 mi away
InterContinental Hotel Qingdao
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pearl Harbour Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearl Harbour Hotel

Address: No.76 Hunan Road, Shinan District, Qingdao 266005, China (Formerly Dabringham Platinum Residence)
Phone Number:
Location: China > Shandong > Qingdao
Hotel Style:
Ranked #422 of 1,694 Hotels in Qingdao
Price Range: $24 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pearl Harbour Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Pearl Harbour Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing