We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“还不错的一个酒店”
Review of Xinguidu Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Qingdao
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Xinguidu Hotel
Ranked #169 of 1,711 Hotels in Qingdao
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 30, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 13, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 7, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Qingdao hotels
0 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Qingdao
Shangri-La Hotel Qingdao
#2 of 1,711 in Qingdao
1,944 reviews
0 mi away
Qingdao Farglory Residence
Qingdao Farglory Residence
#17 of 1,711 in Qingdao
112 reviews
0 mi away
InterContinental Hotel Qingdao
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre
0 mi away
Copthorne Hotel Qingdao
Copthorne Hotel Qingdao
#20 of 1,711 in Qingdao
298 reviews
0 mi away
Sheraton Qingdao Licang Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xinguidu Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xinguidu Hotel

Address: No.2 Xuzhou Road, Shinan District, Qingdao 266071, China
Location: China > Shandong > Qingdao > Shinan District
Hotel Style:
Ranked #169 of 1,711 Hotels in Qingdao

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing