We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“房间布置不错”
Review of Shengxianju Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Jinan
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Shengxianju Hotel
Ranked #434 of 1,156 Hotels in Jinan
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 6, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 16, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jinan hotels
0.4 mi away
InterContinental Jinan City Center
0.5 mi away
Sofitel Jinan Silver Plaza
5.8 mi away
Sheraton Jinan Hotel
Sheraton Jinan Hotel
#3 of 1,156 in Jinan
391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Jinan
Hyatt Regency Jinan
#6 of 1,156 in Jinan
147 reviews
2.7 mi away
Grand Mercure Jinan Sunshine by ACCOR
2.7 mi away
Jinjiang Inn Jinan Shandong University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Shengxianju Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shengxianju Hotel

Address: No.108-1 Luoyuan Main Street, Shizhong District, Jinan 250012, China
Location: China > Shandong > Jinan > Quancheng Square
Hotel Style:
Ranked #434 of 1,156 Hotels in Jinan
Also Known As:
Shengxianju Hotel Jinan, China - Shandong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing