We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$103
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$58
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $49/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$87
$75
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$64
$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$74
$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
9
18
11
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
18
11
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 41 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2017

- Stayed for one night
- Room is spacious and clean
- Bathroom is little smelly (may be due to no ventilation when nobody in room)
- Breakfast selection is very limited
- Food and mall are within walking distance
- Check in take more than 20 minutes

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ken Sheng W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

A perfectly good business hotel, great rooms (I only chose a standard and not a superior room) of good size and exactly what is needed in a hotel room for the business traveller.

Breakfast was OK with a good selection of food.

  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Count_colin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

The location is in Heping District and is very near to Mix City if you need shopping,
It is catered to the natives. Very few forgieners stay here. The English is not that good, but, I would give then an 'E' for effort.
The breakfast is again, catered to the locals, the only sign of western breakfast is bacon on a toast.
Room service was ok also, Although they have a non smoking policy, the room 2016 which I stayed had 'that' smell. But turn on the ventation and problem solved...
The only good thing about this hotel is that it is very near a bar called Ole Ole Bar and Restruarant. In fact, I only noticed this one and only bar in the area.
There are loads of eatries in the area and Starbucks is a five miute walk away.

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GLLK54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

This hotel is well situated in the city. The hotel was fine, quite basic, but clean. The lift was extremely slow, but I liked the fact that you had to use your door key to get access to the bedroom floors.The breakfast was very Chinese, little if you want a more Western style it was quite limited.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruby37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

This hotel has good location to CBD and airport, the breakfast is just so so as we know about express Holiday Inn.
Overall, it just match our expectation, however I don't have high expectation for this brand. a little bit over price, I don't know why it is much more expense than Holiday Inn of City in official website, but it is not great as I thought. Let me find the reason next time when I stay at Shenyang.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex_Yuan10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews