We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“住该旅社太值了”
Review of Xinlantian Hostel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Shenyang
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Xinlantian Hostel
Ranked #6 of 337 Shenyang B&B and Inns
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 27, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shenyang hotels
2.8 mi away
Hotel Jen Shenyang by Shangri-La
2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Shenyang
DoubleTree by Hilton Shenyang
#6 of 1,139 in Shenyang
227 reviews
2.6 mi away
Somerset Heping Shenyang
Somerset Heping Shenyang
#5 of 1,139 in Shenyang
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Sofitel Shenyang Lido
Sofitel Shenyang Lido
#1 of 1,139 in Shenyang
620 reviews
2.7 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Shenyang
Shangri-La Hotel Shenyang
#4 of 1,139 in Shenyang
194 reviews
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Shenyang Golden Corridor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xinlantian Hostel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xinlantian Hostel

Address: No.27 Shandongpu Road, Shenhe District, Shenyang 110013, China
Location: China > Liaoning > Shenyang
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 337 B&Bs / Inns in Shenyang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing