We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
6
19
18
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
19
18
4
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 50 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2016

I am glad that I only stayed one night. The only good thing about this hotel is its close proximity to the airport and the kindness of the reception staff.The room is not so clean as the bathroom.... we didn't take the breakfast so I cannot say nothing about this. No wifi in the room!!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MRSWAR1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2015 via mobile

Though the rooms were small, I actually didn't mind this hotel. For a foreigner, compared to other hotels in other cities with similar positions:
- the bed wasn't rock hard.
- the shower actually had a tub WITH hot water on demand
- there was no mold in the shower
- said shower didn't leak water all over the bathroom and main room
- carpet was clean
- room didn't smell like cigarette smoke
- breakfast spread was fairly good and diverse.

About the only two things that could be better would be that the pillows are the crazy half buckwheat pillows which are not very comfortable and then there was limited power outlets in the room.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Dave H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

I stayed here because my flight arrived very late at night. I am glad that I only stayed one night. The only good thing about this hotel is its close proximity to the airport. The place is rundown and dirty. Housekeeping clearly haven't cleaned properly as there were stains in the toilet and bathtub. The wallpaper is peeling off the walls and the tiles in the bathroom were cracked.

Another bug bear was there was no fresh water. If you wanted a drink after your long flight, a kettle had to be boiled. They didn't even have a mini-bar. At 1am I cannot go down the road to get a drink!

Also, the noise from the road was unrelenting all night with the sound of the car horns. I was glad to be out of there the next morning!

Room tip: Get one away from the road so you don't have to hear taxis beeping their horns all night.
Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2009

The hotel reception staff were fantastic, and so was the food.
But the room was small and pokey, when we asked for a bedside lamp to be fixed they went and got another lamp and an extention cord. The cord would only allow the lamp to rest on the floor which meant you had to get out fo bed to turn it off and on. Overall the hotel is reasonalbly good, but showing some sighs of where and tear, needs some TLC.
But the buffet breakfast was awesome, you could have an asian breakfast or a western breakfast with a twist. Having beef wellington for breakfast is a rare treat, and it was really nice. And ask for cold milk they keep in the kitchen for us weird westerners

Date of stay: July 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snowdogsii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2009

Booked a room for one night because our connecting flight was not available until the following morning. Paid RMB358 for a dirty, old hotel. I'm just sorry I wasn't able to take photos. The towels were grayish in color (not white) and looks really old. The furniture was old. The bathroom was dirty with mildew. The room smelled old too! The staff were very courteous but only one person knows English. They offered free pick up and drop off at the airport, which is 2 minutes away.

Date of stay: April 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank manilatraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews