We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“比较随遇而安”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Anshan
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Jiatai Hotspring Holiday Hotel
Ranked #9 of 94 Hotels in Anshan
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 6, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 21, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anshan hotels
9.0 mi away
Pullman Anshan Time Square
8.6 mi away
Ibis Hotel Anshan Shengli Road
0.0 mi away
Sihai Hotel
Sihai Hotel
#39 of 94 in Anshan
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
7 Days Inn Shenyang Shengli North Road
0.0 mi away
Ailun International Hotel
0.0 mi away
Futian Business Hotel
Futian Business Hotel
#38 of 94 in Anshan
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jiatai Hotspring Holiday Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jiatai Hotspring Holiday Hotel

Address: 100m south of Wenquan Station, Qianshan Resort, Anshan 114045, China
Location: China > Liaoning > Anshan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 94 Hotels in Anshan
Number of rooms: 120

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing