We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“okay, good location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Futian Business Hotel
Ranked #38 of 96 Hotels in Anshan
Reviewed March 14, 2013

This is a decent place to stay if you need to stay in Anshan. My major problem was that I was there for about 15 nights. I was visiting my honey's family and it was very difficult to get a room for the Chinese New Year. I opted for a deluxe business suite because I wanted a little extra room for that long of a time period. The room was large and the staff was able to put down some extra padding to make the up for the typical "cement" mattress. The shower was large and very good. Lighting was lousy all over the room. I would not wanted to have to shave with a blade for I could have bled out due to the poor lighting. There were no English TV channels. but that was not surprising. The location was downtown and good. There were many places to eat and shop near the hotel. The heating was impossible to control and we were forced to turn off the heat at night due to the heat. Amazing, since it was up to -15F at night. I would stay here again, but not for such a long stay

Room Tip: probably best to stay as high up as possible
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mark7432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 39 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank T.Katoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Power-Factory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anshan hotels
0 mi away
Pullman Anshan Time Square
0 mi away
Ibis Hotel Anshan Shengli Road
0 mi away
7 Days Inn Shenyang Shengli North Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hanting Express Anshan Railway Station
0 mi away
Sihai Hotel
Sihai Hotel
#39 of 96 in Anshan
69 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
Gelin Dongfang Hotel
#10 of 96 in Anshan
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Futian Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Futian Business Hotel

Address: No.90 Erdao Street, Tiedong District, Anshan 114000, China
Location: China > Liaoning > Anshan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 96 Hotels in Anshan
Price Range: $18 - $20 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Futian Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing