We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“给力”
Review of Qianxi Hotel

Qianxi Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Chaoyang
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Qianxi Hotel
Ranked #13 of 41 Hotels in Chaoyang
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
There are newer reviews for Qianxi Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 27, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 20, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chaoyang hotels
0.0 mi away
GreenTree Inn Chaoyang Chaoyang Main Street Fangzhi Road Express Hotel
0.0 mi away
Huafu Wanguo Hotel
Huafu Wanguo Hotel
#15 of 41 in Chaoyang
6 reviews
0.0 mi away
Fusidun International Hotel
Fusidun International Hotel
#21 of 41 in Chaoyang
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hanting Express Chaoyang Main Street
0.0 mi away
Super 8 Hotel Chaoyang Railway Station
0.0 mi away
Chaoyang Plaza Hotel
Chaoyang Plaza Hotel
#16 of 41 in Chaoyang
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Qianxi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Qianxi Hotel

Address: No.51,3 Duan, Huanghe Road, Chaoyang 122000, China
Location: China > Liaoning > Chaoyang
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 41 Hotels in Chaoyang
Also Known As:
Qianxi Hotel Chaoyang, Liaoning, China

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing