We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,638)
Filter reviews
1,638 results
Traveler rating
1,615
19
1
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,615
19
1
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,638 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

I often stay here for business but this time in Nanchang it’s for pleasure and followed suit choosing the holiday inn. A comfortable place for business and pleasure with good food and drinks, friendly staff, fresh rooms and great views of the river.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank matthew1armstrong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNC, 公关经理 at Holiday Inn Nanchang Riverside, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Dear guests, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Nanchang Riverside again. It is our pleasure to see you satisfied with us,Hope you had a comfortable living experience in here,Holiday Inn brand hotel hope that everyone can enjoy a happy journey. Thank you for your compliment to our special river view, Looking forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

地理位置优越 环境跟服务质量很好 早餐也挺丰盛 停车也贼方便 还有游泳跟健身设备 酒店设备非常完全 总之很满意 以后都选定这了 哇真的很nice nice !hotel was very good the view also very good so l like stay at this hotel as the holiday inn one of ihg! The service also was very good

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 328,808,764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNC, 公关经理 at Holiday Inn Nanchang Riverside, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

亲爱的客人,感谢您选择南昌江景假日酒店,很开心看到您对我们的满意,出门在外,拥有舒心洁净的旅居环境是每位宾客的基本需求。希望假日酒店舒适的客房,完善的客房设施和贴心的真我服务为您带来了难忘的旅居时光。期待您的再次到来,祝您生活愉快。Dear Guest ,Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

Nice, clean and comfortable hotel. Staff are friendly. Breakfast is rich! I enjoyed my stay. I had a short stay for my business trip. There are nearby establishments like malls and convenience stores. Location wise is also great. Will come back again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank wdelapaz01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNC, 公关经理 at Holiday Inn Nanchang Riverside, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Dear guests, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Nanchang Riverside again. It is our pleasure to see you satisfied with us,Hope you had a comfortable living experience in here,Holiday Inn brand hotel hope that everyone can enjoy a happy journey. Thank you for your compliment , Looking forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

Been back to JIANGXI for a family holiday. Stayed in Nanchang Riverside Holiday Inn Holiday for Two days, nice staff, clean room and hall, fun entertainment like pool table and football table. both adult and kids will find fun.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank weizou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNC, 公关经理 at Holiday Inn Nanchang Riverside, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2018

Dear Guest ,Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2018

A very good hotel.beside the river.Have a beautiful night view.The transportation is very convenient, the subway station is nearby.Shopping is very convenient, there are several large shopping mall nearby.The room clean and tidy.Have a drink at the top bar after fitness, facing the river absolute view bar.Next time I come to Nanchang, I also choose this hotel.I like this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 402,943,581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNC, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nanchang Riverside, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2018

Dear guests, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Nanchang Riverside. It is our pleasure to see you satisfied with us,Hope you had a comfortable living experience in here,Holiday Inn brand hotel hope that everyone can enjoy a happy journey. Thank you for your compliment to our special river view, Looking forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews