We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Marlin Bar & Restaurant (Yangchun Alley)
Ranked #14 of 973 Restaurants in Wuxi
Price range: $12 - $22
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile

Food was quite good. Drinks were well made. Seating was comfortable. The Jager Schnitzel was really tasty if not completely authentic. Chicken Cordon Blue was homemade and tasty. Bathroom was clean.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank estuite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 23 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

Went here with friends after the Oktoberfest. It's nice and actually pretty similar to the one in Suzhou

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Kaesebombe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017

A mate and I had a great night. Meals, service great with a fantastic filipino band.
We both had calamari and a steak and were served by Echo who could not be more attentive. I will definitely be back on my next trip to Wuxi. Prices are good if you get there before 8 PM as drinks are half price after that they are very expensive

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BigWayneD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017

What a great time we had at the Blue Marlin. The band was great, the bartenders outstanding and the service made us feel welcome from the time we entered this Grand Canal hotspot! The pitcher of Long Island Tea was the hit of the night, and the food menu was great! The evening along the canal was really nice, and led to a great time for our party! Check out the Blue Marlin the next time you are in Wuxi!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016

Have been there many times, food is great, possibility to have a table outside next to the boat traffic. Live music in nice atmosphere

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tobbe O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Marlin Bar & Restaurant (Yangchun Alley) also viewed

 

Been to Blue Marlin Bar & Restaurant (Yangchun Alley)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing