We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service and Food”
Review of HePan Ai She

HePan Ai She
Ranked #287 of 741 Restaurants in Suzhou
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Griffith, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Service and Food”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

The service was excellent and the food was delicious. Casa Zoe has an extensive menu. I would return to Casa Zoe and recommend to others.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Loz52j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    32
    13
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Suzhou, China
Level Contributor
64 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“One of the relaxing Resturant's in Suzhou.”
Reviewed May 25, 2013 via mobile

Good for the kids as there is z small playpen to run around in. Food has always be good and well portioned. Casa Zoe's is one of few places foe expats to have chill environment.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gchjlfoster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai, China
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It's okay”
Reviewed May 12, 2013

why you come to china for mexican food? I guess for Chinese who never have eaten the real good mexican food will find it okay!

Helpful?
Thank becky_latte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco Island, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“must try if in suzhou”
Reviewed May 10, 2013 via mobile

stone throw away form Times square, this Mexican Joint is a great eatery for food Lovers. Walking distance form intercontinental and shilla hotels it's a must try value for money Joint.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Indian_Diablo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzhou, China
1 review
“seems all right”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

After my earlier visit in April, I had to come back for more. So I restrained myself for a few weeks and then lined up outside Jamie’s Italian just after 11:30am. The line was much shorter as some of the hype has died down, mind you, when I leave work, there are long lines nearly stretching to Wellington St. Fortunately, the wait was about 5 minutes and I got seated immediately. Just like last time, the service was friendly and excellent. I got taken to my seat at the bar overlooking the mini-kitchen that prepares cold meals, antipasto dishes, and some of the desserts. If you want more of a description of the interior and my initial experience of Jamie’s Italian, see my first blog post. During my wait, I had the pleasure of seeing all these wonderful antipasto dishes lined up with their dockets waiting to be served to patrons once the hot meals were prepared from the main kitchen.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank jason a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed HePan Ai She also viewed

 
Suzhou, Jiangsu
Suzhou, Jiangsu
 

Been to HePan Ai She? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing