We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“装修古朴典雅,位置方便”
Review of Jiejia Hotel

Jiejia Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Suzhou
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Jiejia Hotel
Ranked #663 of 1,493 Hotels in Suzhou
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 6, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 12 of 12 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 6, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 2, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 20, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Suzhou hotels
4 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Suzhou
Shangri-La Hotel Suzhou
#9 of 1,493 in Suzhou
840 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Soul Suzhou
Hotel Soul Suzhou
#12 of 1,493 in Suzhou
444 reviews
1.8 mi away
Pan Pacific Suzhou
Pan Pacific Suzhou
#11 of 1,493 in Suzhou
1,086 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Suzhou
5.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Suzhou
Hyatt Regency Suzhou
#16 of 1,493 in Suzhou
276 reviews
2.4 mi away
Suzhou Marriott Hotel
Suzhou Marriott Hotel
#3 of 1,493 in Suzhou
717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jiejia Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jiejia Hotel

Address: No.1606 Renmin Road, Pingjiang District, Suzhou 215128, China
Location: China > Jiangsu > Suzhou
Hotel Style:
Ranked #663 of 1,493 Hotels in Suzhou

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing