We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“地理位置好,服务态度很好”
Review of Monkey King Hotel

Monkey King Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Monkey King Hotel
Ranked #601 of 2,362 Hotels in Wuhan
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 13, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
There are newer reviews for Monkey King Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 15, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 1, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wuhan hotels
4.4 mi away
Dorsett Wuhan
Dorsett Wuhan
#16 of 2,362 in Wuhan
221 reviews
5.2 mi away
New World Wuhan Hotel
New World Wuhan Hotel
#1 of 2,362 in Wuhan
696 reviews
0.0 mi away
Modena by Fraser Zhuankou Wuhan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Wuhan
Shangri-La Hotel, Wuhan
#7 of 2,362 in Wuhan
1,520 reviews
9.5 mi away
Hilton Wuhan Optics Valley
3.9 mi away
Jinjiang Inn Wuhan Jiangtan Pedestrian Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Monkey King Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Monkey King Hotel

Address: No.23 Dingzi Bridge, Fujiapo, Wuhan, China
Location: China > Hubei > Wuhan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #601 of 2,362 Hotels in Wuhan
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Monkey King Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing