We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extremely friendly, helpful staff in a modern comfortable surrounding”
Review of Logosun Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Logosun Hotel
Ranked #209 of 2,365 Hotels in Wuhan
Reviewed February 23, 2010

As a tourist from Australia I had a perfect 15 night stay the rooms were comfortable and modern, I could not have wished for a more comfortable bed and I had a perfect nights sleep every night, the staff were extremely courteous and helpful, which helped me a lot as I can not speak the Chinese language, I totally enjoyed my stay and if I ever get the opportunity to visit Wuhan I will stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeoffAAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (204)
There are newer reviews for Logosun Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 12 of 204 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 6, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank manwunyiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 27, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015, traveled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 19, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fot14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: 選擇面馬路的房間,價格一樣,我是被排到面中庭的房間,窗外就是中庭,被人家看光光。
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacktsui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wuhan hotels
5.2 mi away
Dorsett Wuhan
Dorsett Wuhan
#18 of 2,365 in Wuhan
221 reviews
6.2 mi away
New World Wuhan Hotel
New World Wuhan Hotel
#2 of 2,365 in Wuhan
697 reviews
0.0 mi away
Modena by Fraser Zhuankou Wuhan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Wuhan
Shangri-La Hotel, Wuhan
#7 of 2,365 in Wuhan
1,521 reviews
8.5 mi away
Hilton Wuhan Optics Valley
3.6 mi away
Westin Wuhan Wuchang
Westin Wuhan Wuchang
#1 of 2,365 in Wuhan
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Logosun Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Logosun Hotel

Address: No.723 Wuluo Road, Hongshan District, Wuhan 430070, China
Location: China > Hubei > Wuhan > Guanggu Square , Zhongnan , Wuchang District
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #209 of 2,365 Hotels in Wuhan
Price Range: $47 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Logosun Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 218
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Logosun Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing