We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  
Ways to Experience Zhaolin Park
from $380.00
More Info
from $285.00
More Info
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
76
76
25
8
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
76
76
25
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice sculptures mini version ice festival small scale visit at night free entry snow and ice entrance fee display slides intro winter amusement contest maze competition dusk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 185 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2019

My wife and I visited Zhaolin Park on Feb 14, and it was too late for many of the displays. You can see how beautiful this would have been 1 month ago, but due to extremely warm and short winter this year in Harbin, many of the displays were toppled over due to melting, and others had very little detail, and/or blocked off so you could not walk close and touch. Still a positive experience.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank Chris V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

I assume it will even be better to be there when the sculptures are made. But we still found this breathtaking. This can even be more beautiful when you visit at night time. We had a wonderful tour guide who explained the history of the park to us and informed us that this is where the whole ice & snow festival originated.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Joey V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019

An easy walk from my hotel (Holiday Inn). Unfortunately, 2019 has been a warm Winter so some of the sculptures' details have been lost. Still worth the time to see the park!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank gagardener03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019 via mobile

What a great park to visit, some fantastic ice sculptures such talented people to be able to do this. The best part is it's a free entry which is great, definitely worth the visit.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank LorraineA4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019

Free entry and fantastic ice sculptures throughout the entire park. There is a section dedicated to an ice sculpture competition and the detail is elaborate and highly skilful - simply amazing!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Colin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews