We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“舒适美好”

Free Space Timing Hotel Harbin Zhengyi Road
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Harbin
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Free Space Timing Hotel Harbin Zhengyi Road
Ranked #424 of 1,194 Hotels in Harbin
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 8 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Harbin hotels
4.9 mi away
Ibis Harbin Sophia Church Hotel
4.5 mi away
Holiday Inn City Centre Harbin
4.7 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Harbin
Shangri-La Hotel Harbin
#4 of 1,194 in Harbin
898 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Sofitel Harbin
Sofitel Harbin
#2 of 1,194 in Harbin
517 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hanting Express Inn (Harbin Xidazhi Street)
3.8 mi away
North International Youth Hostel Harbin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Free Space Timing Hotel Harbin Zhengyi Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Free Space Timing Hotel Harbin Zhengyi Road

Address: No.293 Zhengyi Road, Nangang District, Harbin 150001, China
Location: China > Heilongjiang > Harbin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #424 of 1,194 Hotels in Harbin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing