We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“很好”

Huabei Power Mansion Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Huabei Power Mansion Hotel
Ranked #40 of 900 Hotels in Qinhuangdao
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 19, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Qinhuangdao hotels
6.6 mi away
Shangri-la Hotel Qinhuangdao
Shangri-la Hotel Qinhuangdao
#1 of 900 in Qinhuangdao
72 reviews
9.6 mi away
Qinhuangdao Sea View Hotel
Qinhuangdao Sea View Hotel
#2 of 900 in Qinhuangdao
241 reviews
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 mi away
Qinhuangdao Peninsula Seasons Apartment Hotel
Qinhuangdao Peninsula Seasons Ap...
#157 of 900 in Qinhuangdao
8 reviews
2.1 mi away
Jinhai Hotel
Jinhai Hotel
#62 of 900 in Qinhuangdao
25 reviews
7.7 mi away
Bowei Great Hotel
Bowei Great Hotel
#133 of 900 in Qinhuangdao
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Huabei Power Mansion Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Huabei Power Mansion Hotel

Address: No.163 Lianfeng Road, Beidaihe District, Qinhuangdao 066100, China
Location: China > Hebei > Qinhuangdao
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 900 Hotels in Qinhuangdao
Price Range: $70 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your Huabei Power Mansion Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing