We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“卫生和服务欠佳”
Review of Baihualin Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Qinhuangdao
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Baihualin Hotel
Ranked #242 of 874 Hotels in Qinhuangdao
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 13, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
There are newer reviews for Baihualin Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 8 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 20, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 3, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 12, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 10, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Qinhuangdao hotels
6.9 mi away
Shangri-la Hotel Qinhuangdao
Shangri-la Hotel Qinhuangdao
#1 of 874 in Qinhuangdao
67 reviews
10.2 mi away
Qinhuangdao Peninsula Seasons Apartment Hotel
Qinhuangdao Peninsula Seasons Ap...
#158 of 874 in Qinhuangdao
8 reviews
0.3 mi away
Jicheng Hotel
Jicheng Hotel
#203 of 874 in Qinhuangdao
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Hotel
2.2 mi away
Jinhai Hotel
Jinhai Hotel
#62 of 874 in Qinhuangdao
25 reviews
9.9 mi away
Qinhuangdao Sea View Hotel
Qinhuangdao Sea View Hotel
#2 of 874 in Qinhuangdao
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baihualin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baihualin Hotel

Address: No.5 Shitang Road, Beidaihe District, Qinhuangdao 066100, China
Location: China > Hebei > Qinhuangdao
Hotel Style:
Ranked #242 of 874 Hotels in Qinhuangdao

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing