We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury resort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Hainan, Sanya
Ranked #24 of 1,330 Hotels in Sanya
Florianopolis, SC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Luxury resort”
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

It was the best days in my life.the hotel is amazing surrounded of wonderful pools and have a beautiful beach just in front of you.rooms are very good and clean .hainan is a amazing surf destination plenty of good waves sunny days warm heather and no crowded

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kikaabras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deer D, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Hainan, Sanya, responded to this review, September 21, 2013
Thanks for you. We expect you have a nice trip in Four Points.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    23
    16
    3
    2
See reviews for
21
16
12
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
99 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here during 1st week of march for 3 nights... Hotel was just right by the beach... Check in was a bit slow but the room we had was superb. Please see pics that I have uploaded. I wake up to the view of the sea every morning.

Room was spacious and clean. Housekeeping staffs were efficient. Bed was super comfortable.

Breakfast was ok. Staffs were prompt. Had dinner at their Chinese Restaurant. Food was superb and waiting staffs were attentive.

One block from the right of the hotel and you can find lots of local food. The lane behind the hotel sells very delicious dessert.

The Concierge, Mr Khrouger was very friendly and knowledgable. Helped me a lot on taking local buses to attractions.

Thank you, Four Points Sanya. Will definitely be staying with you when I'm back to sanya.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Xavier K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deer D, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Hainan, Sanya, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Welcome to Fourpoints by Sheraton Hainan Sanya. Our have 29 floors, Ocean view is very beautiful when you live in room or balcony. We are hope you can have one nice journey in Sanya anf Fourpoints.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2012

作为喜达屋白金会员,房间升级到了套房,虽然面积不是很大但总的来说不错。房间景色很不错,全海景!但是房间的电视频道选择性有限,特别是英文频道。最奇怪的是房间网络不能很好的连接苹果设备!网络信号和速度让我果断放弃使用。但是酒店新开业,服务还是不错的。As Platinum, expected a bit more but overall a decent hotel for Sanya.
View quite nice, amenities overall decent, slow on service when ordering food though.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jazzvike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, 企业 at Four Points by Sheraton Hainan, Sanya, responded to this review, October 30, 2016
Google Translation
您好!感谢您入住三亚福朋喜来登酒店并花宝贵的时间对我们作出点评。感谢您对我们的支持与肯定,酒店团队会不断完善服务的细节为住客缔造更高价值。衷心期待着您的再次光临,我们将会再次为您奉上温暖亲切的服务。祝您家庭幸福,工作顺利!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sanya hotels
Sheraton Sanya Bay Resort
#45 of 1,330 in Sanya
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Haitang Bay
Sheraton Sanya Haitang Bay Resort
Wyndham Sanya Bay
#14 of 1,330 in Sanya
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Hainan, Sanya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Hainan, Sanya

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Hainan, Sanya
Address: No.78 Sanya Bay Road, Sanya 572000, China
Location: China > Hainan > Sanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#22 Spa Hotel in Sanya
#23 Luxury Hotel in Sanya
#24 Best Value Hotel in Sanya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Hainan, Sanya 4*
Number of rooms: 370
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at Sanya Bay, just opposite the beach, our convenient location will offer easy access to all the local sightseeing and walking distance to shopping, nightlife and the popular night markets. Sanya city center and Sanya Phoenix Airport are just 15 minutes away.When the day is done, retire to one of our 370 comfy guest rooms and suites, with all the modern amenities you expect. If you want to escape the fun stuff happening outside, why not relax in front of the LCD TV and catch up on a new release movie. Admire the views from your room over the ocean, pool or tropical gardens, and get a great night’s sleep on our Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort™ bed. Enjoy High Speed Internet access and free bottled water every day. And if you need to take care of business, there’s a large workspace for you too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Hainan, Sanya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Hainan, Sanya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing