We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sanya
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Lover Bay Beach Cafe Hostel
Ranked #136 of 602 Sanya B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 15, 2012

We are paying 110 yuan, per person, per night, for husband & wife in one large bed and our age 30 son in a single bed, in the same room. We have Western toilet, TV, free wi-fi and great hosts and a location that is just what we want: remote and quiet, except for the morning roosters. For a beautiful sunrise we can take a short walk over to Xiaodonghai, and for sunsets, we lounge on the front deck, 10 meters from the water. Good coffee and Western or Chinese breakfast, or grab something more in the delightfully quaint and non-touristy Luhuitou fishing village, or catch either bus 3 or 22 into either Dadonghai (I call it Little Russia) or on into Sanya for KFC, McDonalds or whatever might suit ones fancy. This is our 2nd year here and we love the escape, comparable to a quiet Greek or Mexican village, such as I've also visited. The beds are Chinese, which means not soft.

Room Tip: The front 2 on the 2nd floor are suites, directly overlooking the beach and bay. There are typical h...
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
There are newer reviews for Lover Bay Beach Cafe Hostel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed June 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Melanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sanya hotels
Hantang Holiday Apartment
#147 of 1,347 in Sanya
7 reviews
Palmena Apartment
#133 of 1,347 in Sanya
17 reviews
Hedong
Mandarin Oriental, Sanya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Herton Seaview Hotel
#172 of 1,347 in Sanya
96 reviews
Club Med Sanya
#5 of 1,347 in Sanya
757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lover Bay Beach Cafe Hostel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lover Bay Beach Cafe Hostel

Address: No.175 Luhuitou Village First group, Hedong District, Sanya 572000, China
Location: China > Hainan > Sanya
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #136 of 602 B&Bs / Inns in Sanya
Price Range: $30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Also Known As:
Lover Bay Beach Cafe Hostel Sanya, Hainan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing