We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“中餐厅菜色好”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Zhuhai
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Chang An Good World Hotel
Ranked #195 of 563 Hotels in Zhuhai
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 14 of 14 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 13, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 31, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zhuhai hotels
0 mi away
Chimelong Penguin Hotel Zhuhai
0 mi away
Chimelong Hengqin Bay Hotel
0 mi away
L Hotels (Zhuhai Lianhua)
L Hotels (Zhuhai Lianhua)
#12 of 563 in Zhuhai
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Kingdo Hotel
Kingdo Hotel
#14 of 563 in Zhuhai
60 reviews
0 mi away
Zhuhai Charming Holiday Hotel
0 mi away
Xiawan Dijing Hotel
Xiawan Dijing Hotel
#143 of 563 in Zhuhai
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chang An Good World Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chang An Good World Hotel

Address: No.327 Lianhua Bei Road, Gongbei, Zhuhai 519000, China
Location: China > Guangdong > Zhuhai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #195 of 563 Hotels in Zhuhai
Price Range: $28 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Chang An Good World Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 80

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing