We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a bad business hotel”

Dongfang Kaiyue Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Zhuhai
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Dongfang Kaiyue Hotel
Ranked #149 of 558 Hotels in Zhuhai
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Since this is a business hotel, the setting in the room is quite standard. Love how they put the tea set in the room and it is quite spacious compared to other hotel that we have been to in China. Service is not bad as our toilet bowl was stuck and unable to flush, after we called the front desk, they sent a person to fix soon.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michieko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 8 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 1, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zhuhai hotels
10.6 mi away
Chimelong Hengqin Bay Hotel
10.7 mi away
Chimelong Penguin Hotel Zhuhai
0 mi away
L Hotels (Zhuhai Lianhua)
L Hotels (Zhuhai Lianhua)
#13 of 558 in Zhuhai
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Xinhaili Hotel
Xinhaili Hotel
#54 of 558 in Zhuhai
12 reviews
3 mi away
Guotai Hotel
Guotai Hotel
#16 of 558 in Zhuhai
123 reviews
2.6 mi away
Kingdo Hotel
Kingdo Hotel
#11 of 558 in Zhuhai
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dongfang Kaiyue Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dongfang Kaiyue Hotel

Address: Jiuzhou Avenue East, Zhuhai, China
Location: China > Guangdong > Zhuhai
Hotel Style:
Ranked #149 of 558 Hotels in Zhuhai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing