We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“还不错”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Sihai Commercial Hotel
Ranked #165 of 566 Hotels in Zhuhai
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 19, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 44 of 44 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 20, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 31, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 2, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zhuhai hotels
9 mi away
Chimelong Penguin Hotel Zhuhai
9.1 mi away
Chimelong Hengqin Bay Hotel
0 mi away
L Hotels (Zhuhai Lianhua)
L Hotels (Zhuhai Lianhua)
#16 of 566 in Zhuhai
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Kingdo Hotel
Kingdo Hotel
#10 of 566 in Zhuhai
62 reviews
1.1 mi away
Zhuhai Charming Holiday Hotel
0 mi away
Overseas Chinese Hotel
Overseas Chinese Hotel
#64 of 566 in Zhuhai
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sihai Commercial Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sihai Commercial Hotel

Address: No.2300 Middle Yuehai Road, Xiangzhou District, Zhuhai 519020, China
Location: China > Guangdong > Zhuhai
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #165 of 566 Hotels in Zhuhai
Price Range: $54 - $57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sihai Commercial Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your Sihai Commercial Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing