We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/25/21
Hotels.com
$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/25/21
Agoda.com
$53
View deal
CheapTickets$66
Travelocity$66
Orbitz.com$66
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveler rating
7
53
39
2
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
53
39
2
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 109 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2010

The hotel is in a great part of town. The Gongmen shopping area is 2 blocks away. If you stray a 1km away from the hotel you can she some old school Shenzhen. After I came back from Hong Kong we stayed at the Luohu hotel for 1 more night. They have Taxis out front all the time. The TV was a CRT, but its not like you can understand the shows anyways. The bed kind of sucked. It was very hard, but I slept fine

There area few hotels with similar names so if you are being picked up be sure to give the address.

There is supposed to be a nightclub, but its just a dry karaoke bar. 3 blocks there is a great pool hall that serves beer rather then the night club 2 blocks away that was way loud and try and charge a cover to get in.

Date of stay: January 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SouthSko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2007

My family and I stayed three nights at this hotel and found it quite nice. The rooms were standard size, not as big as US hotels but average for the nicer Chinese hotels.
The room was clean and the staff was helpful. The hotel was in a convenient location for us. We took the subway to our destinations and it was only about a block away. We found plenty of good restaurants nearby.
Very pleased and a good value.

Date of stay: July 2007
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
6  Thank Doug M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews