We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
11
18
25
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11
18
25
7
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 65 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2012

The location of the hotel is near to Shenzhen airport. It comes with the basic facilities like a hotel. Each floor of the hotel and the room we stay look grander than the hotel lobby. The room size is bigger than I expected. The room does come with television and safe deposit box. The hotel has an elevator. The staffs are friendly. Think the hotel come with free wifi. Need to give a deposit.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeffery C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 9, 2012

The room at Shenzhen airport hotel was much bigger, cleaner and nicer than the hotel we put up in Dongmen area. We had a great overnight stay at his hotel. Value for $$ too. Pros - no proper signage to hotel. As we arrived late night, we could not figure out on the location of the hotel. It was blocked by the train station. We had no choice but to pay RMB 10 to motorist cab to bring us there. It was just a short walk of 10 mins and less from Airport B linked bridge.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CngAl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 5, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 10, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews