We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wouldn't stay again.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Huijia Apartment Hotel
Ranked #996 of 2,840 Hotels in Shenzhen
Reviewed February 12, 2014

We stayed here for a night after a flight from Thailand and before catching another very early flight the following morning. We arrived very late at night and after taking a taxi, quite far, to the residential apartment block, telephoned the owner of what is a private apartment who came down to look for us and lead us up to her apartment. As we had to leave around 4am in the morning to catch our next flight, the owner kept the apartment keys herself and we arranged to just close the door behind us when we left. The apartment was big and decorated neutrally - I think there were 3 bedrooms, it was quite clean. It was New Years day though, and freezing! The apartment was okay and the owner was kind, but I wouldn't like to stay here again - it just felt like we had borrowed someone's house and I would prefer to find a hotel next time.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pavalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
foliage1, 客户关系经理 at Huijia Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
foliage1, 客户关系经理 at Huijia Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shenzhen hotels
Shenzhen High-tec Industrial Park
Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua
Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua
#31 of 2,840 in Shenzhen
366 reviews
Luohu Port
Shangri-la Hotel Shenzhen
Shangri-la Hotel Shenzhen
#18 of 2,840 in Shenzhen
2,233 reviews
Dongmen
Metropark Hotel Shenzhen
Metropark Hotel Shenzhen
#49 of 2,840 in Shenzhen
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hyatt Place Shenzhen, Dongmen
#17 of 2,840 in Shenzhen
318 reviews
Luohu Port
Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen
Fuqiao Motel
#289 of 2,840 in Shenzhen
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Huijia Apartment Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Huijia Apartment Hotel

Address: Haiyin Great Wall, Wenxin 2nd Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen 518000, China
Location: China > Guangdong > Shenzhen > Shenzhen Bay Port
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #996 of 2,840 Hotels in Shenzhen
Price Range: $53 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Priceline, Hotwire and Booking.com so you can book your Huijia Apartment Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing