We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”

Spice Circle Indian Restaurant - Luohu
Ranked #25 of 4,380 Restaurants in Shenzhen
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Arguably China's most awarded Indian restaurant, Spice Circle has gained a reputation worldwide for it's traditional yet creative cuisine."Contemporary Cuisine Incredibly Indian"The menu has broadened down the years to reflect the changing and more sophisticated tastes of our clientele, but we like to think that our values remain the same. Good food and good service will never go out of fashion. Our mission for our valued guests is "Professional Service with Smile." Here are the Locations: Tian Jun Mansion, first floor, Dongmen South Road, Luo hu district, next to Panglin Hotel Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China. Our Second Branch is located at near Taizi Hotel, Taizi road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen, Guangdong Provience, China.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have been to Spice Circle many times and will continue to come. The owner is always very friendly and the food is amazing. The menu seems to be more extensive than Indian restaurants in America.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Erik B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 207 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2018

It was the first time eating at this place, me and some friends decided to visit because it is on the top of the list in this website so we gave it a try. I think the owner received us on arrival and he was very friendly making some jokes and giving us a very warm feeling. The food taste is good but it is too less considering the quantity served...

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kagawa71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Will not recommend this hotel if you are looking for authentic Indian food . Too expensive for the quality and quantity.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank KrishnaK507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

Based on the good rating we have expected more. Food is not good and not bad. Value for money is not based on local standards. 25RMB for a small beer..

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jakob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018 via mobile

High quality Indian food in Shenzhen. Prices are very reasonable and the food was outstanding. The staff is extremely friendly and they speak great English.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Zach P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spice Circle Indian Restaurant - Luohu also viewed

 

Been to Spice Circle Indian Restaurant - Luohu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing