We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Bar”
Review of Rapscallions Cafe Bar - CLOSED

Rapscallions Cafe Bar
Cuisines: Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Description: The venue is on mingtian lu and is vuable from the street, however it is slightly obstructed by a car park entrance and is set 20 meters back from the street front.
Kunshan, China
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good Bar”
Reviewed August 19, 2012

I've been here a couple of times already and I have to say, I really enjoyed it. Location is easy to reach, friendly staff and nice environment. Also food offerings are great and of surprising good taste, at least for I have tasted (Pizza, Burger and Noodles).

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bobtown55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    11
    10
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mexico City, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Place to get a drink before Party in Shenzhen, China”
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Nice place to get a beer or a drink after work, Excelent food and Decent Prices, Owners Personal Attention, Feels Like Be at Home......

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JoseLuisDelOlmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed July 20, 2012

The atmosphere and service are excellent! We especially like the rooftop barbecue, the food was great!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evansville, Indiana
1 review
“Great place to drink a beer, get some food, and catch a game”
Reviewed July 20, 2012

We stopped at Raps while visiting Shenzhen. The beer was cold and the food was great. The pizza was excellent. The night we where there they had live music too. We had such a good time that we went back on Sunday for dinner on the roof top patio.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jake M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evansville, Indiana
1 review
“Great atmosphere, service, food and cold beer”
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Really enjoyed my visits to this bar. They had an open mic night, cold beer, tremendous service and offered plenty of conversation. The rooftop patio is a great place to be when they're offering the BBQ (nothing better than a chili dog while having cold beers during the evening). I won't ever pass through town again without making a stop at Raps.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rapscallions Cafe Bar also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing