We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Western flavours in Shenzen”

360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
Ranked #406 of 4,155 Restaurants in Shenzhen
Price range: $45 - $80
Cuisines: International, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Luohu Port
Description: 360° Bar, Restaurant & Lounge features contemporary styling and spectacular views from the hotel's 31st and 32nd floors. Prime steaks and a wide collection of wines are served in the restaurant.
Madrid, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
162 reviews
144 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Western flavours in Shenzen”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Really enjoyed tasting western flavours after being in china for one week .
More for meat lovers there are some fish dishes though, and also a wide variety of sides and appetizers.
Price is high for China but both environment and food worth it.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MARSITA9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Dear MARSITA9,

Thank you for your review of our 360° Bar, Restaurant and Lounge. Also, I noticed you’ve reviewed our hotel page on TripAdvisor and we appreciate your great support and your high esteem of our friendly and accommodating staff. We warmly look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Yours sincerely,

George Baird
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    24
    9
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Shenzhen, China
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“nothing special”
Reviewed January 13, 2014

I had dinner with my friend on the 360 restaurant on Shangri-La hotel Shenzhen. I ordered cocktail Martini, beef tenderloin and green salad My friend had Lamb chop, We both requested our meat medium,When I got my beef tenderloin it was cooked more than well-done, test so dry,and the Lamb over cooked little as well,the staff change a new one for me said apology,service just ok nothing special to tell,the lacation close to Shen Zhen train station, very old place, the restaurant in a high floor but the view it's not that amazing, It's hard to believe that is a best Western restaurant in Shen zhen,I had much better experience in Hyatt hotel and Westin Grange Grill.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Baker V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Dear Baker V,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologies for the poor experience you have mentioned, we would appreciate if you could provide more details via e-mail at slz@shangri-la.com so we may investigate and follow up accordingly.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Yours sincerely,

George Baird
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Great views of Shenzhen”
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Attended the SZ Wine and Cheese party there. Big space that used to rotate, now fixed. Nice place for a party or small gathering.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jmptrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Dear jmptrips,

Thank you very much for your kind review on our 360°Bar, Restaurant and Lounge. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the event there. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay in Shenzhen.

Best regards,

George Baird
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Very Best Fine Dinning in Shenzhen”
Reviewed December 7, 2013

This restaurant is the most amazing, you can find the best food taste, excellent service and friendly staff, they are Annie and Zoey, Crystal Evan. And we recommend you all guys to come here when you visit shenzhen.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Arbiansyah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this review, December 10, 2013
Dear Arbiansyah,

Thank you very much for your kind review on our 360°Bar, Restaurant and Lounge. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the food and service there. We are proud to learn you enjoyed of our heartfelt hospitality through our colleagues such as Annie, Zoey, Crystal and Evan, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations during your next stay with us.

Yours sincerely,

George Baird
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Austria
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great drinks, view and service”
Reviewed November 12, 2013

great view and staff Anne Liu, Zoey, Evan, Crystel
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel and great shopping too

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travellerdude2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear travellerdude2013,

Thank you for staying at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen. We are glad to hear that you liked the hotel and 360° Bar, Restaurant and Lounge together with our Shangri-La hospitality. We are proud that you appreciated our heartfelt hospitality through our colleagues such as Annie, Zoey, Evan and Crystal we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay in Shenzhen.

Yours sincerely,

George Baird
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen also viewed

 

Been to 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing