We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Trip.com
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
2
21
13
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2
21
13
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 39 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2011

I couldn't remember much actually as I was so tired when I checked in. But the hotel provided me with the rest I needed and I woke up the next day refreshed and charged.

Date of stay: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dorisyong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2009

This is a perfectly acceptable hotel if you need a bed for the night but it's definitely not luxury. In China this qualifies as a 3.5 star. In the west we'd call it a good 2 star.

Pros:
- The rooms are clean, quiet and well-presented.
- It's cheap as chips
- The breakfast spread is actually pretty good.
- The location is very central.
Cons:
- The staff don't speak much English though the manager speaks a bit
- They struggled to find our reservation at first (reserve under a chinese name if possible to avoid this).
- The beds are hard as rock!

All in all, you can probably do better but you could certainly do worse.

Date of stay: May 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sashasawchai2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2008

My first impression wasnt the greatest, they had lost our reservation and seemed to be very reluctant to help out and we had no where else to go.
Because of a mixup with our reservation, we were upgraded to the suite at a discounted price. Most members of staff were very patient with us (considering the language barrier) and if they didnt understand would get any other member of staff to translate.

Everytime we would leave they would tell the cab driver where to take us and tell us how much it should cost. The business centre helped us book our tickets and overall I was quite satisfied with my stay.

However, there is minimal tourist information, minimal help about tourist things activities, and is quite far from the train station/bus station. Any questions you ask they do their best to get someone to answer it for you.

Date of stay: March 2008
Thank jester_g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Tripadvisor China Member
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Tripadvisor China Member
Reviewed August 22, 2011
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews