We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A decent hotel by China standards; a good value” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Noble Jasper Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Noble Jasper Hotel
Ranked #46 of 406 Hotels in Huizhou
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
126 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“A decent hotel by China standards; a good value”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2012

This is a decent hotel with a good value for the price. Location is excellent, in the heart of downtown HZ. 100 meters walking to the north, and you reach HZ's West Lake. the hotel is a bit dated and would benefit from renovation.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank charlie230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    39
    18
    3
    0
See reviews for
1
2
3
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Carano, Italy
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2011

slept here 1 night out of 4 booked . decided to move despite peolpe trying to be as kind as possible. hotel is old and smelly. everything is old from forniture to carpets. stains and dirt on floor and walls. bed and towels clean. below the acceptable in my opinion. ok if in an emergency but not to stay too long.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank drastico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guangzhou, China
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2010

the hotel is typical chinese, big, huge but nothing special. receptionists are quite friendly and helpful, elevators are slow, i wanted a non-smoking room, got one smoking room instead, air inside was bad, mattress is too hard for my taste, rooms are ok, not too big, not too small. FREE internet, and FAST internet! breakfast - TOO chinese, i wished for more sort of bread, instead of TOO many chinese stuff, can't handle spicy noodle soup or congee in the morning. swimming pool was overcrowded. location of hotel is good, central! for huizhou it's ok... unless you want to spend triple price then go somewhere else.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chinese_traveller77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2008

This hotel is a 4 star hotel but gives 5 star service. The rooms are excellent and very comfortable.

  • Liked — service
  • Disliked — bar area
  • Stayed May 2008, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank labradordogblack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Huizhou hotels
0.5 mi away
Dreamland Huizhou Hotel
Dreamland Huizhou Hotel
#90 of 406 in Huizhou
4.0 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
1.5 mi away
Kande International Hotel
Kande International Hotel
#5 of 406 in Huizhou
4.5 of 5 bubbles 315 reviews
0.8 mi away
Nanfang Hotel
Nanfang Hotel
#17 of 406 in Huizhou
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Vienna Hotel Huizhou Maidi
Vienna Hotel Huizhou Maidi
#42 of 406 in Huizhou
4.0 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
2.8 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Huizhou
Kempinski Hotel Huizhou
#2 of 406 in Huizhou
4.5 of 5 bubbles 120 reviews
5.0 mi away
Renaissance Huizhou Hotel
Renaissance Huizhou Hotel
#1 of 406 in Huizhou
4.5 of 5 bubbles 121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noble Jasper Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Jasper Hotel

Property: Noble Jasper Hotel
Address: No.22 Maidi Road, Huizhou 516001, China
Location: China > Guangdong > Huizhou
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 406 Hotels in Huizhou
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Noble Jasper Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 322
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotel.de and Travelocity so you can book your Noble Jasper Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing