We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“淡水好地方,琼苑性价比好”
Review of Qiongyuan Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Huizhou
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Qiongyuan Hotel
Ranked #108 of 426 Hotels in Huizhou
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 6, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 12, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 24, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 25, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Huizhou hotels
0 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Huizhou
Kempinski Hotel Huizhou
#1 of 426 in Huizhou
269 reviews
0 mi away
InterContinental Huizhou Resort
0 mi away
Renaissance Huizhou Hotel
Renaissance Huizhou Hotel
#2 of 426 in Huizhou
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Country Garden Silver Beach Hotel
0 mi away
New Metropolis Hotel
New Metropolis Hotel
#45 of 426 in Huizhou
13 reviews
0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Huizhou
Crowne Plaza Huizhou
#5 of 426 in Huizhou
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Qiongyuan Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Qiongyuan Hotel

Address: Near Danshui Tuhu Petrol Station, Huiyang District, Huizhou 516211, China
Location: China > Guangdong > Huizhou
Hotel Style:
Ranked #108 of 426 Hotels in Huizhou

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing