We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveler rating
26
56
14
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
26
56
14
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 97 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2017

Room was perfect, breakfast very diverse, pool and gym very nice, staff does not speak English very well but will help where needed, location superb (for me) close to a big mall with nice bar / restaurant street. Would certainly recommend it

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pwillems2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017

I stayed here for one night recently on a business trip. Great value for money hotel. Clean and spacious rooms with plenty of amenities, quiet and within walking distance to the local mall. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Tried the breakfast buffet but my only comment is that the food on offer was not particularly broad, in terms of Western food selection. No cheese board, sparse amount of fresh fruit available, hot breakfast not enticing at all. Other than that, I would choose to stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lovetotravel2617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile

Our company use this hotel very often.
We are all happy both for the basic services and for extras.
Rooms are clean and large.
Internet connection can be improved but it is anyway possible to work.
Restaurants (Chinese, Japanese and Italian/international) are good. The Italian one has the buffet option which is very rich of whatever food. Breakfast is also served in this restaurant.
Swimming pool, gym and spa gives the chance of a good rest after a hard working day.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Osvaldo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017

Great place to stay for business trip. The rooms are clean and well maintained. Great food (especially breakfast) at the restaurant. The staff is friendly and always helpful. Special recognition of Elena at the front desk who does an outstanding job!

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reviews1255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2016 via mobile

I want here on a business trip so I only stayed for one night.
The rooms have a nice bead and lots of space and the breakfast is good.
It is a little worn-out to be a hyatt but that is only why I give it a 4 and not a 5.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank DennisAnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews