We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Estupendo - Hostal Boutique”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hostal Amerindia Patagonia
Ranked #4 of 51 Puerto Natales B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chileno_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (357)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

344 - 350 of 357 reviews

Reviewed March 29, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
58  Thank Pipe26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mochogomez, Owner at Hostal Amerindia Patagonia, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank isalete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
1  Thank ROBERTOSE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kika2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ebbes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gbastro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Natales hotels
0.1 mi away
Aquaterra
Aquaterra
#11 of 26 in Puerto Natales
83 reviews
0.1 mi away
Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast
Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast
#8 of 26 in Puerto Natales
212 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Singing Lamb
The Singing Lamb
#2 of 51 in Puerto Natales
424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Yaganhouse
Yaganhouse
#3 of 111 in Puerto Natales
280 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hostal Lili-Patagonico
Hostal Lili-Patagonico
#3 of 51 in Puerto Natales
255 reviews
0.4 mi away
El Sendero
El Sendero
#17 of 51 in Puerto Natales
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Amerindia Patagonia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Amerindia Patagonia

Address: Barros Arana 135 | Barros Arana 135, Puerto Natales 6161103, Chile
Location: Chile > Magallanes Region > Puerto Natales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 51 B&Bs / Inns in Puerto Natales
Price Range: $58 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hostal Amerindia Patagonia 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hostel was created over time by our family, is characterized by the family atmosphere and the effort we put every day to our guests to have a pleasant experience in Patagonia, the idea is that in Amerindian can find everything you need , we have a cafe with sweet and savory c shop with domestic products, car and all the information you need to know the Chilean patagonia and Argentina. We want to be your friends on their journey and Amerindian give everything that we need to have the best experiences of their lives. Hi and see you soon...Paula - monica - sebastian - patricio ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hostal Amerindia Patagonia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hostal Amerindia Patagonia Hotel Puerto Natales
Hostal Amerindia Patagonia Puerto Natales, Aisen Region, Chile

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing