We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveler rating
255
161
59
28
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
161
59
28
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor rooftop spa lovely bed restaurant serves good ultima esperanza hot tub special design large shower chilli modern hotel overlooking the water early check separate nights would highly recommend this hotel view of the lake long hike amazing hotel
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 516 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2017 via mobile

My husband I stayed here the night before starting the W Trek. The location in town is convenient. We walked from the bus station to the hotel. The staff was very friendly and communicating in English was not a problem. We were given a voice for a welcome drink when we arrived, which we used for some lovely calafete sours. We had lunch at the restaurant while waiting for our room and the food was excellent. The room was small, but clean and the bed was comfy. The hotel is beautiful and the jacuzzis/sauna are an added bonus - and a great way to relax after traveling for over 24 hours.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Amanda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

I would like to thank the service, we had bad time the day before we arrived to your hotel and Leslie was so nice and shiny with her smile, very helpfull , we also love the spa , the breakfast ...lovely stay with you all. Thank you, thank you !

Room Tip: just enjoy the beauty of Patagonia
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank zacaryb22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017

We stayed in this hotel in March 2017 and did the 3 night Full Board that include 2 days of excursions. The Hotel was quirky but great! Clean, comfortable, spa facilities were wonderful and relaxing. The food and wine are great (try the salmon and lamb)! Portions are humongous compared to US standards. First day we did a tour of torres de paine national park and our young guides were excellent and we saw as much of the park as possible during a day trip. The second day we did a boat tour to two glaciers. It included a lamb roast lunch on a farm, which was phenomenal. Everything was well organized. I highly recommend this hotel/excursions if you are visiting Patagonia and enjoy outdoors and hiking, but are not super adventure backpackers, like us. We thought the price was very reasonable for the quality of food and excursions.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

My partner and I stayed in the Noi Indigo hotel for two nights whilst we quickly explored a small part of the Torrens Del Paine National Park. It is safe to say that this hotel is one of the nicest we have ever stayed in! The hotel management were kind enough to upgrade our original booking to a suite, with free standing bath in the room. There was even a kind note and plate of chocolates in our arrival - they were delicious! The room was beautiful and very large.

On our only full day, we had arranged a full day tour of Torres Del Paine with the Noi Indigo hotel tour company, Aventura Outdoor. We had their head of experience Javier as our guide and driver Javier - both were amazing during our day with them, accommodating everything we wanted during the tour and adding a personal touch. No one else had booked a tour this day so it ended up being private for us. This tour isn't like your standard get on get off bus tour, but a personal experience with your guide who goes along for every experience with you. Patagonia is known for having 4 seasons in one day, unfortunately we were stuck in a misty winters day! This didn't dampen the mood (no pun intended) as the day was made by both Javiers'. They had arranged a gourmet salmon and salad lunch for us near to the famous Grande Paine mountain, served with red wine and dessert to follow. Lunch felt like a meal with new friends rather than your typical sandwich box lunch. Even though the weather was poor, we are glad we got to experience the park and get to know more about Chile from some lovely people.

Overall, we had an amazing stay at this hotel and tour company. I would highly recommend staying here. Next time we are in Patagonia, we will be staying here!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Safari278218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017

This quirky hotel was at a great location in Puerto Natales. The staff are very friendly, easy-going and speak English! As we were a family of four we needed to book 2 rooms - so appreciated that they were right beside each other. Our girls (12 & 10) loved the hot pools on the top floor.
I really appreciated the staff helping us book our tours before we arrived. Breakfast being included in the room rate was much appreciated. Thanks to Javier and all of the team! Would highly recommended this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KatrinaAnne1304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews