We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We Are Patagonia B&B
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Natalino Hotel Patagonia(Puerto Natales)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Muelle Hotel Boutique(Puerto Natales)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Altiplanico Sur(Puerto Natales)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Martin Gusinde(Puerto Natales)
$98
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Weskar Patagonian Lodge(Puerto Natales)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Simple Patagonia Hotel(Puerto Natales)
$158
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Remota(Puerto Natales)
$224
$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Costaustralis(Puerto Natales)
$125
$120
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel HD Natales(Puerto Natales)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
78
30
7
8
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
30
7
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshamthe busvery nice place to stayw trekbreakfast was excellentone nightnational parkyogurtchilliterminaltdpbedsbnbhostbathroompatagoniatown
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 126 reviews
Reviewed December 25, 2013

We stayed twice at We Are Patagonia and had a wonderful stay. The rooms are clean, very stylish and came with a nice breakfast. The whole place felt really cozy- above all because all of the staff did everything to make you feel at home. What we especially want to point out is how helpful they were with planning our further trip. They gave us tons of advice and even researched information for us on the internet. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone staying or passing through Puerto Natales.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank p b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

highly recommended to stay there. Conveniently located only 5min from the main street. A tiny and elegantly decorated place with just a few rooms and a very personal atmosphere. The managing couple is very helpful and keen to serving their guests at highest level, helping to organize whatever you're up to. Special thanks to their spontaneous help during a Chilean boarder strike!! You may not know it yet - but we finally managed to cross the boarder 1h north, later in the evening:-)

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarcDI2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

We stayed four nights in this B&B. This was the best place we stayed in chile during our journey. The hosts are really friendly and helpful. They gave us really good tips. The room were clean and the breakfast really good. I will advice anyone to go in this B&B which is really cheap for chile.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Solenne-Kevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Yes, this was definitely one of those 'finds'. Carola and Brian did a wonderful job at making us feel very welcome - even taking our bags up to our room when we first arrived. Their helpfulness at pointing out where to go and what to do was superb. The décor of the rooms and the main areas was very cleverly done - quirky and amusing! Great breakfast too.

Room Tip: The private bathroom was worth the extra small cost
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We stayed at We are Patagonia on 2 separate occasions before and after the w-trek. Brian and Carola are such lovely, friendly hosts they were so helpful with everything including information on the W-trek (Carola has actually done the trek recently). The place itself is warm, bright and funkily decorated. Room and bathrooms were very clean and new. Linen was soft and towels were enormous and fluffy. I can't recommend this place highly enough and wish these guys every success- it's rare that you are sad to leave your accommodation but this is definitely one of the those places. Thanks guys

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Han-Wei L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carola_Concha, Propietario at We Are Patagonia B&B, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2014

Thank you very much for choosing us, it was very nice for us to have here and help you with everything you needed.
Hope to see you soon someday!
Nice trip back home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews