We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hostel in Puerto Natales”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hostal Bellavista Patagonia
Ranked #37 of 51 Puerto Natales B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Puerto Natales was almost full with travellers and we were lucky to find a cheap double room here for a very good price, when coming back from Torres del Paine.
The place was clean and, after a few days at Torres del Paine, all you need is a bed!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheMetalTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 58 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2013

This place is very atypical. It really feels like being at home with the kitchen and the living room open to visitors. We really enjoyed it. A nice and cute little green house from outside. From inside, very welcoming and helpful owners that know very well the region; they do all they can to answer al your question and prepare to hiking in Torres del paine. We definitly recommend it. The parquet floor can be a bit noisy but this is how it has to be in an old wood house.
Anthony

Room Tip: One matrimonial room has the view on the lake and moutains, ask for it, defintly te best one !!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank toniopdelille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jvergarahic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Vinicius G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank OmarAscar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jmm_madrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Natales hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Alcazar
Hotel Alcazar
#16 of 26 in Puerto Natales
179 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hostel Milodon
Hostel Milodon
#19 of 26 in Puerto Natales
61 reviews
0.4 mi away
Natalino Hotel Patagonia
Natalino Hotel Patagonia
#14 of 26 in Puerto Natales
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Bories House Hotel
Bories House Hotel
#9 of 26 in Puerto Natales
140 reviews
0.5 mi away
El Sendero
El Sendero
#17 of 51 in Puerto Natales
49 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hostal Lili-Patagonico
Hostal Lili-Patagonico
#3 of 51 in Puerto Natales
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Bellavista Patagonia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Bellavista Patagonia

Address: Galvarino 335, Puerto Natales 6160000, Chile
Location: Chile > Magallanes Region > Puerto Natales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 51 B&Bs / Inns in Puerto Natales
Price Range: $40 - $52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family hostel two blocks from the downtown, commercial area, supermarket, and is 6 blocks from the bus station terminal. Our house have 7 rooms on two floors, we have a capacity for 15 people, with four shared bathrooms. We have quincho terraza for barbecue. We have a high region knowledge and its tourist services operate kayak tours, trekking and mountaineering, in addition to owning rental service equipment for your adventure in Patagonia. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Hostal Bellavista Patagonia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hostal Bellavista Patagonia Puerto Natales, Aisen Region, Chile

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing