We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most helpful hosts!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #7 of 26 Hotels in Puerto Natales
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 7, 2013

My husband and I stayed at Keoken in December 2012. We arrived late and were on a tight schedule of getting to Torres Del Paine the next day. Gloria and Rodrigo booked our coach tickets and gave great advice for booking our coach back to Punta Arenas. The B&B is clean, comfortable, quiet and there's a nice breakfast. Their help made our trip much easier and more enjoyable!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JaveriaK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeokenPatagoniaBnB, Propietario at Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

Dear customers, thank you for sharing your experience Keoken was a pleasure to have at home to help them with their journey in such distant places
and remote.
We hope to see you again someday.
Rodrigo y Gloria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (212)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

84 - 90 of 212 reviews

Reviewed December 16, 2012

This B&B is a great place to stay in puerto natalas, Rodrigo is agreat host & was able to prearrange our transport both from Calafate to PN & then organize horse riding for us. The b&b is lovely,great shower, lovely linens & good common rooms to relax in. We spent 2 nights here & enjoyed our stay very much

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank benji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeokenPatagoniaBnB, Propietario at Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2012

Thank you very much for sharing your review of our B & B, it was a pleasure to meet them and know them, and also provide support in the organization of your stay in Puerto Natales.
cordially
Rodrigo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

We spent three night at Keoken and can truly say that this was the highlight of our two months on the road. We were fortunate to meet some of the family and were very impressed by their genuine warmth and willingness to help when needed. When we left we both felt that we were leaving our "family" behind. Rodrigo was instrumental in booking all our activities while we were in Puerto Natales. The bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept in and the bathroom was immaculately clean. Rodrigo even looked after our Landcruiser while we spent time in TDP. The breakfast cooked by Rodrigo was tasty and was enough for the TDP.... I will return just to meet the family again......

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doug M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeokenPatagoniaBnB, Propietario at Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2012

Dear Doug and Giovanna, thanks for your comments about our B & B, it was a pleasure to have in our home and we hope you had a nice trip to the Austral Road.
Rodrigo and Gloria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012 via mobile

We enjoyed the cozy atmosphere of this place after our trekking in TDP. Rodrigo and Gloria are very sweet and make you feel happy to be there.

Rodrigo was very helpful with booking bus tickets to/from TDP etc. after we were delayed and our schedule was thrown off. Without them we would not have got the full Torres del Paine eperience.

Stay here if you can.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarkCSanFrancisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeokenPatagoniaBnB, Propietario at Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2012

Dear customers, thank you for sharing your experience of staying at our B & B.
It was a pleasure for us to receive them in our house.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank fryanpan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KeokenPatagoniaBnB, Propietario at Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

This B&B is probably the best sleeping place in Puerto Natales. The room is splendid. The bed is very comfortable, the bathroom very good and the wifi connection excellent. Breakfast is simple like in many B&B's in Chile or Argentina.
Rodrigo likes to talk to his guests. He is of good help if you need. As far as I am concerned, I could organize everything by myself but I am sure Rodrigo woud have helped me if I had asked him.
Good choice !

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nabrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for a week, with no plans for what to do and no idea on how to get information about local activities. Rodrigo was a massive help, both via email (booking our bus tickets from Punta Arenas) and in person, asking what types of activities we'd like to do and sorting everything out for us. The B&B was warm, clean, comfortable and great value. If I ever make it back to Patagonia I'll be staying here again for sure.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Natales hotels
0.8 mi away
Weskar Patagonian Lodge
Weskar Patagonian Lodge
#2 of 26 in Puerto Natales
576 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aquaterra
Aquaterra
#11 of 26 in Puerto Natales
83 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Costaustralis
Hotel Costaustralis
#6 of 26 in Puerto Natales
595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Bories House Hotel
Bories House Hotel
#9 of 26 in Puerto Natales
148 reviews
0.3 mi away
El Muelle Hotel Boutique
El Muelle Hotel Boutique
#13 of 26 in Puerto Natales
83 reviews
0.2 mi away
Natalino Hotel Patagonia
Natalino Hotel Patagonia
#14 of 26 in Puerto Natales
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast

Address: Senoret # 267, Puerto Natales 267, Chile
Location: Chile > Magallanes Region > Puerto Natales
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Natales
Price Range: $116 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Keoken occupies a cozy house, located 200 meters from the main square of Puerto Natales and 200 meters from the seafront. Keoken offers warm and cozy rooms with central heating, box spring 5-star beds, linens and goose down duvets excellent quality, closet and clothes hanger, sidewalks, bars, or individual lamps, and leather armchairs in the room, have private bathroom with shower door, top quality towels, shampoo, conditioner, soap, hairdryer and iron.Breakfast is served in the main dining room, with self service type buffette service, including juices, water, milk, chocolate, herbal tea, cereals, coffee machine, fruit, eggs, butter, jam and pastry.Keoken storage yard has motorcycles or bicycles, garden and a living room with views of the mountains, you can see Glacier Balmaceda and Serrano.It is located 147 kms National Park Torres del Paine, from Keoken can organize all National Park tour and timely book bus tickets to Puerto Natales to Torres del Paine National Park in Punta Arenas and Calafate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast Puerto Natales, Aisen Region, Chile

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing