We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great B & B in Puerto Natales”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #6 of 26 Hotels in Puerto Natales
Certificate of Excellence
Brisbane
Level Contributor
29 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great B & B in Puerto Natales”
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Great bed and breakfast with very comfortable clean rooms and good location. Rodrigo was an excellent host, very friendly and helpful and made you feel at home. The breakfast was great and we will definitely stay here again if you return to Puerto Natales.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AMGVVAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    144
    52
    4
    4
    1
See reviews for
31
119
21
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
DC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2011

A wonderful host, a clean and comfortable B&B, and an ideal location.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jleyretana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2011

A great b&b with clean rooms, comfortable beds and a good breakfast in the morning. Whilst it may not be the most central hotel in Puerto Natales, the town itself is very small so everything is with walking distance anyway. The owner is very helpful and friendly, and provided us with a packed lunch for the next day at a very reasonable price. I would fully recommend it to anyone looking b&b that isn't too expensive but is comfortable and homely.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hannah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Breckenridge, Colorado
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 21, 2011

Our host could not have been more welcoming and helpful. Great location, walking distance to town. Great base for Torres del Paine. Very clean, comfortable and excelent breakfast. Rodrigo helped us with our 3 nights in the park. We left our luggage with him while gone and he did our laundry when we returned. Organized all our buses and pickups. Very helpful! Would stay there again.

Room Tip: Not many rooms so very intimate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mologan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Lovely rooms (and the friendly - if slow! - owner gave us two doubles instead of the triple we had booked, for the same price), good location, strongly recommended.
Note that wifi wasn't working the first evening, which wasn't very convenient.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EdmondDantes_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2011

Made to feel very welcome by Rodrigo Sr, who helped us with our bus travel onwardly to Torres del Paine (we were only in Puerto Natales on a stopover). Good location near to the station, supermarket and restaurants.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kevd112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2011

We were made to feel incredibly welcome by the owner who spent a lot of time helping us arrange our onward transport over a coffee, while proudly telling us about his son.
Location was great and only a short walk to the bus station, supermarket and restaurants. We only had one night in Punta Arenas which was a shame as the day we arrived was beautiful and the lakeside promenade looked very appealing - unfortunately we didn't have time to do it!

Room was basic, but had a fridge which was useful.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kevd112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Natales hotels
1.0 mi away
Weskar Patagonian Lodge
Weskar Patagonian Lodge
#2 of 26 in Puerto Natales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 533 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Costaustralis
Hotel Costaustralis
#4 of 26 in Puerto Natales
4.0 of 5 bubbles 525 reviews
0.2 mi away
El Muelle Hotel Boutique
El Muelle Hotel Boutique
#9 of 26 in Puerto Natales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Altiplanico Sur
Altiplanico Sur
#5 of 26 in Puerto Natales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 241 reviews
1.4 mi away
Remota
Remota
#3 of 26 in Puerto Natales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 393 reviews
2.6 mi away
The Singular Patagonia
The Singular Patagonia
#1 of 26 in Puerto Natales
5.0 of 5 bubbles 674 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast

Property: Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast
Address: Senoret # 267, Puerto Natales 267, Chile
Location: Chile > Magallanes Region > Puerto Natales
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Natales
#4 Family Hotel in Puerto Natales
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Keoken occupies a cozy house, located 200 meters from the main square of Puerto Natales and 200 meters from the seafront. Keoken offers warm and cozy rooms with central heating, box spring 5-star beds, linens and goose down duvets excellent quality, closet and clothes hanger, sidewalks, bars, or individual lamps, and leather armchairs in the room, have private bathroom with shower door, top quality towels, shampoo, conditioner, soap, hairdryer and iron.Breakfast is served in the main dining room, with self service type buffette service, including juices, water, milk, chocolate, herbal tea, cereals, coffee machine, fruit, eggs, butter, jam and pastry.Keoken storage yard has motorcycles or bicycles, garden and a living room with views of the mountains, you can see Glacier Balmaceda and Serrano.It is located 147 kms National Park Torres del Paine, from Keoken can organize all National Park tour and timely book bus tickets to Puerto Natales to Torres del Paine National Park in Punta Arenas and Calafate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast Puerto Natales, Aisen Region, Chile

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing