We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“100% Recomendable!!”
Review of Yaganhouse

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Yaganhouse
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eve1107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (266)
There are newer reviews for Yaganhouse
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

251 - 257 of 266 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaolaMendez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pink House Ange... C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FranciscoJimenezM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Garayaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank América H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ngoutines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Natales hotels
1.1 mi away
Weskar Patagonian Lodge
Weskar Patagonian Lodge
#2 of 26 in Puerto Natales
543 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Costaustralis
Hotel Costaustralis
#4 of 26 in Puerto Natales
542 reviews
0.3 mi away
Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast
Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast
#6 of 26 in Puerto Natales
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
The Singing Lamb
The Singing Lamb
#2 of 51 in Puerto Natales
406 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hostal Lili-Patagonico
Hostal Lili-Patagonico
#3 of 51 in Puerto Natales
246 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wild Hostel
Wild Hostel
#9 of 97 in Puerto Natales
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yaganhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yaganhouse

Address: O'Higgins 584, Puerto Natales 6124141, Chile
Location: Chile > Magallanes Region > Puerto Natales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 97 Specialty Lodging in Puerto Natales
Price Range: $38 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Yaganhouse 2*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Hello and welcome to the end of the world' , we will be happy to help you in this adventure...The Yaganhouse property is located in Puerto Natales's downtown, Chile.This new property was opened to provide a safe cozy place for all types of travelers.Aconditioned and disigned for your best confort, relaxation and entertainment for cool travelers...We believe that a property is not just for sleeping but for having an unforgetable stay, for that we have comfy new beds, with new mattresses, sheets and blankets, new bathrooms, heating in the rooms, equipted kitchen our delicious breakfast will be the only reason you'll want to be out of bed in the morning.We have made a space for you to meet other travelers in our bar and cozy places. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, HostelWorld and Travelocity so you can book your Yaganhouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yaganhouse Puerto Natales, Aisen Region, Chile

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing