We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“email me if you can”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hostal Lili-Patagonico
Ranked #3 of 51 Puerto Natales B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 15, 2014

ercanmt22@gmail.com they delete what i write here all the time! if you are afraid that people will know this place bad. come on email me. not stay here! stuff are danger! expensive don't book! don't go.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yusuf E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (246)
There are newer reviews for Hostal Lili-Patagonico
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

38 - 44 of 246 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2014

I stayed here in April for one night before beginning the W Trek. The hostal is nice and located fairly close to the bus station as well as the grocery store, restaurants, etc. We had booked the hostal a month or so in advance and when we arrived they couldn't find our reservation. They finally found it, and realized that they had forgotten to put it in the system. They were all booked for the night except for one room which was above the price range that we had booked. We spoke to the owner and he was happy to give us the upgraded room for the same price we had booked for. The room was nice and comfortable with a private shower as well. The kitchen was also very clean and nice to use. In the morning they had a the cutest set up for breakfast as well. It felt very family oriented.

Good stay all around!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Helpful staff: we were able to leave our luggage there while not staying at the hostel, they helped us finding different hostels when they had no room, rentals for hiking (good quality), extremely helpful when it came to plan our hiking trip
Cute breakfast: served in large living room with everything nicely arranged on the table

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Uljana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

We had a hard time finding a good value option in Puerto Natales. This well located hostel offers just that. Our room was sober but clean, though a bit too small for a 4 nights stay and not incredibly isolated. The private bathroom was decent and clean as well.
Breakfast wasn't special but filled up the stomach for a while.
Some of the staff went great lengths to advise us about the several day trip possibilities in the Parque Nacional. One staff member spent more than half an hour informing me so as to make our visits to the park as memorable as possible. Other staff members, however, managed to mix up our laundry instructions, fortunately without too much damage.
If you're driving a car: they don't offer private parking, but I could always park easily on the street, right in front of the building.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeV84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2014 via mobile

Had a good time here. hostel has single beds and provides towels as well. Breakfast was ok and living space is big. Only complaint I have is the staff were not all friendly and they used the kitchen and ate there getting in my way when there is lots of other places they could hav er eaten and their own sink for washing up. Overall this is probably the best hostel in town

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay at lili-patagonico! They have an overall friendly atmosphere, awesome staff, nice rooms with very comfortable beds, a stylish and big living room with a nice kitchen and a very good information service for Torres del Paine and other activities such as horseriding, which I very recommend, too. Go there and be happy !

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne-Sophie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Great staff, nice looking, comfortable, clean and well heated rooms, delicious breakfast, good location, trekking gear rental & bus tickets to where ever you'de like to go - this hostal has it all.
Breakfast is served from early hours if you're on your way to a trek that day and late enough for your lazier days:). The common areas are really nice and big, there are two computers for the guests and the staff is really friendy, helpful and fun to chat with...
The place is really close to the main street and the fact that this is both a hostal and a small agencia (rentals & bus tickets) really simplify things and saves time.
bottom line - if you're looking for great atmosphere, good accomodation and all services relevant to this area - search no more:)

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Natales hotels
0.2 mi away
Hostel Milodon
Hostel Milodon
#17 of 26 in Puerto Natales
61 reviews
0.2 mi away
Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast
Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast
#6 of 26 in Puerto Natales
206 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Singing Lamb
The Singing Lamb
#2 of 51 in Puerto Natales
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Yaganhouse
Yaganhouse
#2 of 97 in Puerto Natales
266 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hostal Amerindia Patagonia
Hostal Amerindia Patagonia
#4 of 51 in Puerto Natales
351 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wild Hostel
Wild Hostel
#9 of 97 in Puerto Natales
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Lili-Patagonico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Lili-Patagonico

Address: Arturo Prat 479, Puerto Natales, Chile
Location: Chile > Magallanes Region > Puerto Natales
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 51 B&Bs / Inns in Puerto Natales
Price Range: $43 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer different rooms with tv cable, internet Wi-Fi and laundry service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hostal Lili-Patagonico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hostal Lili-Patagonico Puerto Natales, Aisen Region, Chile

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing