We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to spend the night!”
Review of Hostal San Martin

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Concepcion
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hostal San Martin
Ranked #17 of 31 Concepcion B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 1, 2012

Hostal San Martin it's a good place to be if you are passing by Concépcion. The staff is gentle and the place it's simple. It offers an average breakfast and rooms with cable tv, internet access and private bathrooms. It's also clean and very quiet at night, which helps you to take a nice rest. I was there with friends stopping by while travelling to south of Chile. The city doesn't have many attractions and things to do but our stay at Hostal San Martin was ok.

Room Tip: There's one triple room on the third floor with balcony. In the first floor there's rooms wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank henriquevale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 22 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolina_Chile_Chile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Diego G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
Thank charliecid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank danilo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones que no den con la cara frontal pueden ser de poca ventilación pero mucho más tranqu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank carolinaelisag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled on business
Thank DomiideA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Concepcion hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Dolce Vita
Hotel Dolce Vita
#14 of 18 in Concepcion
16 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ibis Concepcion
Ibis Concepcion
#4 of 18 in Concepcion
764 reviews
1 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Santa Sofia
#18 of 45 in Concepcion
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hotel Concepcion
Hotel Concepcion
#16 of 18 in Concepcion
11 reviews
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Concepcion
2.7 mi away
Radisson Petra Concepcion
Radisson Petra Concepcion
#1 of 18 in Concepcion
809 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal San Martin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal San Martin

Address: San Martin 949, Concepcion 4070096, Chile
Location: Chile > Biobio Region > Greater Concepcion > Concepcion
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 31 B&Bs / Inns in Concepcion

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing