We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Siem Reap
Open today: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Journey Cambodia
from $26.00
More Info
from $47.00
More Info
from $112.00
More Info
from $18.00
More Info
Reviews (3,057)
Filter reviews
3,057 results
Traveler rating
2,856
168
24
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,856
168
24
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr bun small group our tour guide sunrise tour great tour angkor wat street food tour cold water mr sok air conditioned van full day tour highly recommend this tour excellent guide answered all our questions major temples jungle temple take photos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 3,057 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We all enjoyed these two-day tour in and around Angkor Wat. The best part was having such a knoledgable tour guide, Mr. Rom. He was always attentive to our questions and took us to the best places at the best possible time to maximize our experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Macracanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspiration686200, Sales Supervisor at Journey Cambodia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jose,

Warm greetings from Journey Cambodia Siem Reap Angkor!

Thanks so much for out of your busy schedules to write the review with 5 ratings on Tripadvisor and share your word about us to the world of travelers, We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip and get the wonderful experience.

Thank you again for your satisfied with Mr. Monirom, On behalf of the Journey Cambodia team, we have a strong commitment to maintaining the high standard services for all customers who travel with us.

We are here waiting to serve you again on your returning trip.

Best regards,
Kunthea (Ms.Tear)
info@journeycambodia.com
(+855)12334657

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I wanted a super easy tour - We had Sarunon as our guide and he was patient and knowledgeable of Angkor Wat. The first day was the sunrise, and we visited a few temples that were breathtaking. The second day was a smaller group and we were able to visit some of the lesser known temples. The whole time Sarunon

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank megansN3372BH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspiration686200, Sales Supervisor at Journey Cambodia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Megan,

Warm greetings from Journey Cambodia Siem Reap Angkor!

Thank you so much for your excellent review and share your word about us on TripAdvisor, which the world of Travelers strongly believed. It's a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your trip and delighted to have been a part of your journey especially for setting up your trip to make you get the wonderful experience unforgettable.

Thank you again for your satisfied with Mr. Saroun, On behalf of the Journey Cambodia team, we have a strong commitment to maintaining the high standard services for all customers who travel with us.

We look forward to serving you and exploring wonderful places with you again.

Best regards,
Kunthea (Ms.Tear)
info@journeycambodia.com
(+855)12334657

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great trip that was very well organised and scheduled. I was lucky to be with a very knowledgeable guide. He clearly loves what he is doing
Thank you!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank annasK2079PT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspiration686200, Sales Supervisor at Journey Cambodia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Anna,

Warm greetings from Journey Cambodia Siem Reap Angkor!

Thank you for choosing Journey Cambodia services for your holiday in Siem Reap and your valuable time to write the review for us on Tripadvisor that the world of travelers strongly believed. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip and find the great value of this tour.

On behalf of the Journey Cambodia team, we have a strong commitment to maintaining the high standard services for all customers who travel with us.

We are waiting to see you and explore other wonderful places with you again

Best regards,

Kunthea (Ms.Tear)
info@journeycambodia.com
(+855)12334657

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Took us to all the best spots at times when there was not too many people, and we really felt we got an amazing experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank svanteh2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspiration686200, Sales Supervisor at Journey Cambodia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Svante,

Warm greetings from Journey Cambodia Siem Reap Angkor!

Thanks so much for out of your busy schedules to write the review with 5 ratings on Tripadvisor and share your word about us to the world of travelers, We are more than happy to hear that you got an amazing experience with us.

On behalf of the Journey Cambodia team, we have a strong commitment to maintaining the high standard services for all customers who travel with us.

We are here waiting to serve you again on your returning trip.

Best regards,
Kunthea (Ms.Tear)
info@journeycambodia.com
(+855)12334657

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our tourguide - Chhay - was very passionate with a great knowledge about Cambodias history and the temples we visited. And he was very good at passing that knowledge to his guests. Free water and a cooled refreshing towel when the heat turned on was a major plus. This tour is highly recommendable

Thank Thue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspiration686200, Sales Supervisor at Journey Cambodia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Thue,

Warm greetings from Journey Cambodia Siem Reap Angkor!

Our team thanks, not enough to you for out of your busy schedule to leave such as the great review on for us TripAdvisor. We are more than happy to hear that you have enjoyed your trip and satisfied with Mr. Chhay.

On behalf of the Journey Cambodia team, we have a strong commitment to maintaining the high standard services for all customers who travel with us.

We are truly excited to have you and hope to serve you again.

Best regards,

Kunthea (Ms.Tear)
info@journeycambodia.com
(+855)12334657

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews