We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick & Tasty”
Review of Love U Restaurant

Love U Restaurant
Ranked #69 of 1,264 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $5
Description: Welcome Respectful customers, who love your health, we serve not only tasty food and drink but we also offer great quality, hygiene, service and price in a cozy and friendly atmosphere. Money you spend here goes back into our community and back into you, our beloved customer.
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome Respectful customers, who love your health, we serve not only tasty food and drink but we also offer great quality, hygiene, service and price in a cozy and friendly atmosphere. Money you spend here goes back into our community and back into you, our beloved customer.
Reviewed March 15, 2019

Just across from our boutique, Love U Restaurant serves local foods and some western dishes. We loved their Loc Lac and stir fry vegetable most for decoration and taste. Just a few minutes after the order, I got my dishes!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank engonodana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (467)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 467 reviews

Reviewed February 28, 2019 via mobile

Really nice meal, with very good costumer care.
I recommend the Fried Egg Noodles with Chicken.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Nadav L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019 via mobile

Cute little spot out of the main core but good food, great service and great prices. We had the Khmer noodle salad and the Khmer lac loc, red tea with lemon and a fruit shake. Nice presentation and everything tasted fresh.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank KevinW12350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019 via mobile

I’d read the reviews and as is was only a few hundred metres from our hotel we decided to give it a try . The menu was small so we asked the waitress for advise . We were certainly not disappointed . The food was delicious - very fresh and tasty . And super cheap

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank PatBruce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019 via mobile

The TripAdvisor reviews were so good we thought we’d give it a try as it’s only 400m from our hotel . We were certainly not disappointed. The fish amok and the kmer chicken curry were both delicious to eat and nicely presented . Staff were very pleasant . The food was as good as we have eaten anywhere in Cambodia and was so cheap .

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank happyoldy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Love U Restaurant also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Love U Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing