We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveler rating
83
30
7
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
30
7
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private room rooftop pool is nice bed mixed dorm pub street tuk tuk air con staying nights organise tours ensuite bathroom swimming pool hot shower late at night night market awesome stay across the river first floor free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 124 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend booked to stay here for two night but ended up booking another night! We had a private room witch was lovely the breakfast was really nice with a good selection of everything you would want and all the staff where are so helpful and welcoming! We booked our Angkor watt day trip with them and our bus to Bangkok! With the bus to Bangkok the owner took us to the station so we wouldn't miss our bus. (Thank you for that!) they also helped us with where to hire bikes, and told us a good route to go on! I popped my head in a dorm room and they looked really nice too! The roof top bar and pool are great after a long day of going on trips! X

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank saryeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravellingAsiaJack, General Manager at HI Siem Reap Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2017

Hello!
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so glad we met your requirements, and made you stay in Siem Reap personable and fine.

You are right - our dorms are the biggest in Siem Reap, and with two pillows each bed, and all ensuite, they are popular!

Please, if you come again, stay with your HI family in Siem Reap. Until then, tell your friends, we will welcome them!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2017 via mobile

This is a great hostel if you are looking for somewhere calm and relaxed and not a party hostel. The staff are very helpful and friendly, nice to talk to.

One of the staff, James was my highlight. He is very easy to chat with - get a lot of tips about what to do. He will help you arrange everything from your simple daily needs to Tuk Tuk to buses to even best food spots. I had a great time here and special thanks to James.
There is a nice pool terrace to hang out when you want to hide from the heat and have had too much walking around the temples.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank rajeshkallur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HI Siem Reap De... H, Owner at HI Siem Reap Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2017

Dear rajeshkallur

Thank you so much for your be with us (HI Siem Reap Deluxe)
Wish you have really good time in Siem Reap, Cambodia, happy to see you a gain

Best regarding
John & HI Siem Reap Deluxe team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2017 via mobile

We booked a private room and they sent a driver to pick us up at the airport! We also got the added bonus of free breakfast and a parting gift on our way out! It's a 5 min walk from pub street and the markets and that's perfect for getting some sleep after you're done for the night. They also have a nice roof top pool area!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank bcorber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HI Siem Reap De... H, Owner at HI Siem Reap Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2017

Dear bcorber
Thank you very much for your stayed with us (HI Siem Reap Deluxe)
Wish you have a great time in here and looking to see you again :-)
Have a good time
Best regarding
John & Hi Siem Reap Deluxe tean

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

When I arrived in Siem Reap I found this hostel easily online and I had a good feeling about it, by walking in friendly staff make me feel welcome to stay and where helpfull in giving information about what to do around Siem Reap. This hostel feels like home to me with the happy staff, good food,
a good bed in a nice room and there is a swimmimgpool and bar with a mix of good drinks for a nice price.
Are you ready for a good time? Make the best Siem Reap memories with a nice stay in this hostel!!! I deftly recommend it, I had a great time here!!!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank marisbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HI Siem Reap De... H, Owner at HI Siem Reap Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Thank you so much Mariska Withaar, Wish you enjoy your travels in Siem Reap Canbodia.
Hope to see you again :-)
John & HI Siem Reap team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

This Hostel is a big vet recommendation.

The staff can speak very good english which is an nice thing. There are also extremely polite and helpfull. And at the end we even got a gift from them.

The rooms are big and the beds are so good. ( we got 2 pillows ;) )
The bathrooms are clean and the lobby is very cozy,

There is a nice swimming pool with a bar.

I hope allot of people choose this one because the really deserve it.

Room tip: Every room is perfect.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MauroRicardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HI Siem Reap De... H, Owner at HI Siem Reap Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2017

Dear Mauro Ricardo
Thank you very much for your stayed with us (HI Siem Reap Deluxe)
Wish you have a great time in here and looking to see you again :-)
Have a good time
Best regarding
John & Hi Siem Reap Deluxe tean

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews