We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
37
7
1
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
37
7
1
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 47 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2016

We were warmly greeted by the staff and treated like royalty. Off the main road it was a lovely spot to rest after a busy day touring. Meals available at a time you want. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Mr Lay was available for a tuk tuk trip anywhere and in the evenings at no cost he would take you to the city centre for dinner and wait for you. We had so much fun as it was just us for most of our stay. You could eat upstairs in the restaurant , by the pool or outside your room. Rooms lovely and clean and replenished with water an d clean towels every time we left. Would highly recommend these Villas.

Room tip: Away from the hustle and bustle of the main road
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A9874FHheathers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 26, 2016

What an amazing relaxing stay! We stayed earlier this month and booked the whole villa for our large group. Located out of the hustle and bustle and close to Ankor Wat we could listen to Cambodian Children laughing and playing in the street and around the rivulet while we ate our fresh fruit and pre ordered breakfast. The wonderful staff were extremely attentive and lots of fun! Large clean rooms and the best nights sleep I had in our 16 night trip in Vietnam, Cambodia and Singapore. The staff were great at making recommendations for activities and organising our transport at very short notice and efficient in servicing our rooms and the pool area after we left on every occasion. Mr Lay and his friends would take us to town for dinner in their tuk tuks and make an agreed time and place to meet for delivery back to 'our' Villa. Mr Lay was also available throughout the day at short notice if required. I would highly recommend this magnificent Villa and would love to return.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Nic1605
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 20, 2016 via mobile

Great stay! Great villa! Staff were very friendly, efficient and accommodating. Their massage service is also unexpectedly very good. Rooms are big and so Zen. We really found great value for money. Got some good view too from their lovely balcony with a pool view. If you want you and your friends to have a little exclusivity with all the perks of a hotel and khmer ambiance this is it! Food is good too! Would definitely recommend to our friends.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank ivyl0pez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 12, 2016

We were lucky enough to have all six villa to ourselves as our family needed every room. This made it like a house rental with staff! The pool is wonderful even has a baby section. The breakfasts were very well done and served in the restaurant. We had a cook on call but only used him a few times, other times taking the free evening tuk tuk into Pub Street where it was amazing, atmosphere, markets and lots of food.
We tried most restaurants and was only disapointed in one. The tuk tuk during the day was only US $3 a trip and takes four people. The staff at the villa arranged temple tours and fishing village tours, could not do enough for us. Would highly recommend this as a venue, although not sure if you had other people in the other units how private it would be, guess we were just spoilt. Thanks to everyone at the Villa for making our stay a great one.

Room tip: If you are in a group and can rent all rooms it fantastic
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank clayton6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 7, 2016

In a city that is becoming increasingly inundated with tourists, Kralanh Petite Villa is an oasis of calm and authenticity. The staff is unbelievably responsive and attentive. Tucked into a quiet neighborhood near a schoolyard, the area is equidistant to Angkor Wat/temple ruins and downtown Siem Reap. The hotel provides a free evening tuk tuk service. This boutique hotel is housed in a former Khmer mansion with only six rooms, a lovely pool and a open air dining area. The breakfasts and dinners were fresh and excellent.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SusanANDFoster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews