We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveler rating
209
101
41
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
101
41
26
13
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 390 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2016

I have fond memories of my stay at Lotus Lodge while in Siem Reap. The management and staff were very kind and attentive. The lodge was very clean and comfortable and the atmosphere relaxing. The pool was especially beautiful and the complimentary breakfasts were wonderful. When we wanted to go to Pub Street or explore the temples, staff had a Tuktuk for us on the spot and it was a short ride to the center of town. This place is a great value and comes highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2016

If you rent a Tuktuk, it is a good place to stay. If not, it will take you long time to go to center.

The pool is very beautiful. And the lodge's ad film is the best one I ever seen. So, I must try it when you in Siem Reap

Room Tip: Must rent a tuktuk
  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stxh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2015 via mobile

This place was just what we needed to enjoy siem reap! After days of exploring the temples the lotus garden boutique is the perfect place to unwind. All of the staff are so helpful, the rooms are spacious and comfortable, and the pool area is super chill.

Don't be deterred by location as its only a $2 tuk tuk to old market and pub street and really didn't bother us at all. Siem reap seems pretty small so nice to have some tuk tuk time around the place.

Special thanks to Houch for making every breakfast amazing and the pool spotless for us! He is very sweet, kind , and accommodating .

This place is seriously great value and would definitely stay again

Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Gusmalfroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Great place to stay. Would return and recommend to anyone. Loved the pool, food, and the staff. and the atmosphere was amazing!!! Easy to get rides to other parts of town. We both loved it. Seems that adding details is important what can I say I loved the place and would have loved to stay there longer if we could have.

Stayed: October 2014
Thank Rauny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Our whole family enjoyed every moment, such a big change since our last visit.
new management has definitely made a BIG improvement

highly recommend for all ages, lots to do for the whole family!

family activities include sight seeing arranged through hotel, very large swimming pool on site with a section dedicated to children, lots of markets, evening entertainment

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews