We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lotus Lodge
Nearby Hotels
$55
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$46
$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$49
$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
$39
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$248
$11
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$217
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveler rating
209
101
41
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
101
41
26
13
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 390 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Great value for your money. The rooms were super clean, the staff was very friendly, and the pool was amazing! Its got a really nice restaurant and bar, and even though its kind of far from town, they give tuk tuk rides constantely into town, even with your own cell phne so you can call when you want to go back! Awesome service.
The rooms had a little porch, and were set along a beautiful garden walkway with a bridge.. it was so cute and peaceful.
Definitely would stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Veronica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

We don't usually pay this much for a room but the pool swayed me. It was good value for money. The room was clean and the shower had hot water with breakfast included in the price. The pool was clean and you got a towel to use whilst in there. The rooms were set along a walkway which was very nice and there was no noise at night. During the day there were free tuk tuks provided to take you into town but we always gave them a tip anyway as they were providing a service. The only down side was that the road to the hotel was very bumpy and not all the tuk tuk drivers in the town knew where it was but that's not really the hotels fault. All in all i was very happy and would definitely recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

We stayed here as a family group of 6 adults, 3 rooms. The service was friendly, the rooms good, the pool excellent and helpful advice given about what to do and what to see. We loved our time here, and extended our stay by an extra night, and even then didn't want to leave!
We thoroughly recommend sitting by the pool enjoying one of the excellent fruit smoothies - we may have sampled quite a few!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

The place is slightly out of town, but I purposely chose this place as I was looking for some quiet environment, and it was a good choice.
You don't feel it inconvenient because it's about 10-15 minutes bike ride into town, and tuk tuks will get you there with 2 dollars anyway.

Swimming pool and the poolside restaurant was nice. Food was good.
Staff were very friendly and that is the best thing about this hotel. They are friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carioca500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Forgot to pick us up from the airport which after travelling all day was annoying. Otherwise Lotus Lodge was excellent. Away from the main drag so it was quiet, the pool for the kids to cool off in afte traipsing around temples all day. Would stay there again

Room Tip: Follow up your booking
Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Magnificent9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews