We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveler rating
209
101
41
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
101
41
26
13
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 390 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Amazing hotel, great food and the best staff. I don't write reviews all that often unless I'm really really impressed. Lotus Lodge did a very good job making sure I had an amazing time during my stay. I'm already planning my next trip there.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Emron E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2012

This is a beautiful hotel with the most wonderful staff. It was absolutely an experience of a lifetime. The hotel is very clean and relaxing. The food at the restaurant is delicious! You can even see the temples from the hotel's tower! Wonderful place! Planning another trip back there soon

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Carolina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2012

Lovely place to stay, clean rooms, great food and beautiful pool-ideal to relax around after a day at the temples. Free bike hire and wi-fi a bonus too. Staff are sweet, friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mimbza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2011

Lotus Lodge was a perfect little oasis after several hot days' temple viewing while we were in Siem Reap. The staff could not have been nicer. All were friendly, accommodating and eager to practise their English. It was quiet while we were there and the monsoon rains had made the entrance into a swimming pool, but a short, exciting tuk tuk ride soon got us into town for an evening out and back. The staff can arrange all sorts of trips and travel arrangements so staying there was very easy. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the air conditioning worked fine. My only reservation would be about the bathroom, in that it was a bit dingy. However, everything else was great; the swimming pool was lovely and the food was excellent. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AnneRowneyGreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2011

the rooms were perfect,the electric fan was an extra, you could switch the ac off at night.very friendly staff, unusual location, but quiet.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jesse010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews